+49 (0)30 4980 8676  
Firmament
   
  Home / Terms & Conditions
 
  Allg. Geschäftsbedingungen  
 
 
  I. Geltungsbereich

Sämtliche Lieferungen und Leistungen von Firmament / The-Glade - Haas & Storvoll GbR (nachfolgend Verkäufer genannt) erfolgen ausschließlich auf Basis dieser allgemeinen Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen. Abweichende Vereinbarungen des Kunden gelten nicht, es sei denn, sie werden von uns schriftlich bestätigt. Nebenabreden bestehen nicht.


II. Vertragsabschluss

1. Alle Angebote im Onlineshop sind grundsätzlich freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten.
2. Der Kunde gibt durch die Bestellung der von ihm gewünschten Ware per Internet, e-Mail oder telefonisch ein Angebot auf den Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages ab.

Der Verkäufer ist berechtigt, dieses Angebot innerhalb von 14 Kalendertagen mit Übersendung einer Auftragsbestätigung an den Kunden anzunehmen. Die Übermittlung der Auftragsbestätigung erfolgt durch eine e-Mail.
Nach Ablauf der 14-tägigen Frist gilt das Angebot als abgelehnt.

Die automatisiert erzeugte Information über den Eingang der Bestellung, stellt noch keine Auftragsbestätigung dar. Sie dient lediglich der Kontrolle der übermittelten Daten.


III. Preise, Preisänderungen

1. Für sämtliche Lieferungen und Leistungen geltend die Listenpreise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung. Unsere Preise verstehen sich in Euro inklusive der zurzeit gültigen Mehrwertsteuer, zzgl. Versandkosten und ohne sonstige Nebenleistungen, soweit nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart worden ist.
2. Unsere Rechnungen sind sofort fällig und ohne jeglichen Abzug zu zahlen. Wir akzeptieren Zahlungen per PayPal, Kreditkarte, Banküberweisung, Western Union Money Transfer. Für die Zahlung per Banküberweisung oder Western Union trägt der Käufer alle anfallenden Gebühren.


IV. Lieferung

1. Der Verkäufer versendet Waren, insofern diese vorrätig und verfügbar sind, innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen. Die Lieferung erfolgt durch Sendung des Kaufgegenstands an die vom Käufer mitgeteilte Adresse. Teillieferungen sind zulässig, wenn sie dem Kunden zumutbar sind.
2. Der Verkäufer wird den Kunden im Fall von Lieferverzögerungen umgehend informieren, sobald Kenntnis von der Lieferverzögerung vorliegt.
3. Gerät der Verkäufer in Lieferverzug, wird die Schadensersatzpflicht auf vorhersehbare Schäden begrenzt, wenn diese auf leichter Fahrlässigkeit beruhen. Weiter gehende Schadenersatzansprüche bestehen nur, wenn der Verzug auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruht.
4. Dem Verkäufer steht es ohne ausdrückliche Weisung des Käufers frei, die Versandart, die mit dem Versand beauftragte Firma und den Versandweg nach billigem Ermessen zu bestimmen.

Der Verkäufer kann keine Garantie auf Lieferzeiten geben. Folgende Laufzeitschätzungen werden von den Transportunternehmen zur Verfügung gestellt:

Versand als Paket (Jacken, Sweatshirts, Hosen, Schuhe, etc.)
  • Deutschland - UPS Versicherter Versand / ca. 1-2 Arbeitstage
  • EU / UK - UPS Versicherter Versand / ca. 3-5 Arbeitstage
  • US / WELT - UPS Insured Express Shipping / 1-2 Arbeitstage

Versand als Brief (T-Shirts, Mützen, Accessoires, Magazine, Bücher, etc.)¹

  • Deutschland - Deutsche Post / ca. 1 Arbeitstag
  • EU / UK - Deutsche Post / ca. 3-5 Arbeitstage
  • US / WORLD - Deutsche Post / ca. 10-15 Arbeitstage

    ¹ max. 1000g
5. Der Verkäufer behält sich vor, an Endkunden stets nur handelsübliche Mengen abzugeben.


V. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Der Kaufgegenstand bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum des Verkäufers. Vor Eigentumsübertragung ist eine Verpfändung, Sicherungsübereignung, Verarbeitung oder Umgestaltung ohne ausdrückliche Einwilligung des Verkäufers nicht zulässig.
  VI. Gewährleistung

1. Gegenüber Kaufleuten bleiben die Vorschriften des § 377 HGB unberührt. Diese sind verpflichtet, die Ware unverzüglich auf Vollständigkeit, Übereinstimmung mit den Lieferpapieren, der Bestellung und auf Mangelhaftigkeit zu untersuchen. Erkannte oder erkennbare Mängel sind schriftlich zu rügen. Unterbleibt eine unverzügliche Rüge, gilt die Ware als vertragsgemäß anerkannt, es sei denn, der Fehler war auch bei Prüfung mit zumutbarer Sorgfalt nicht erkennbar.
2. Soweit Verkäufergarantie gewährt ist, ergeben sich die Einzelheiten aus den Garantiebedingungen, die dem jeweils gelieferten Artikel beigefügt sind. Garantieansprüche bestehen unbeschadet der gesetzlichen Ansprüche/Rechte.
3. Bei Käufern, die keine Verbraucher im Sinne des § 13 BGB sind, wird die Gewährleistung innerhalb des ersten Jahres auf Beseitigung des Mangel oder Ersatzlieferung beschränkt. Die Bestimmung über die Art der Nacherfüllung behält sich der Verkäufer vor. Nach Ablauf des Jahres beschränkt der Verkäufer seine Gewährleistung nach seinem Ermessen auf Beseitigung des Mangels oder eine Gutschrift des Zeitwertes.


VII. Datenschutz

Der Kunde stimmt der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten ausdrücklich zu. Die für die Geschäftsabwicklung notwendigen Daten werden gespeichert. Alle persönlichen Daten des Kunden werden selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Kunden ist ausgeschlossen.


VIII. Widerrufsbelehrung für Verbraucher

1. Der Kunde kann die Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 2 Wochen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (Brief, Fax, E-Mail) oder durch Rücksendung der Ware widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt frühestens mit Erhalt dieser Belehrung.

Wenn die Widerrufsbelehrung nicht bei Vertragsschluss, sondern erst nachträglich erfolgt, gilt eine Widerrufsfrist von einem Monat. Die Frist beginnt mit Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger, dem Erhalt der Widerrufsbelehrung in Textform und auch nicht vor Erfüllung der Informationspflicht gemäß § 312c Absatz 2 BGB in Verbindung mit § 1 Absatz 1, 2 und 4 BGB-InfoV.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Ware.

Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:
Firmament / The-Glade - Haas & Storvoll GbR
Linienstrasse 40
10119 Berlin

email: support@firmamentberlin.com

WIDERRUFSFOLGEN:
Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und die ggf. gezogenen Nutzungen herauszugeben. Der Kaufvertrag wird nach Rücksendung der Ware aufgelöst. Kann der Kunde die empfangene Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, muss er insoweit ggf. Wertersatz leisten. Bei Überlassung von Sachen gilt dies nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Sache ausschließlich auf deren Prüfung zurückzuführen ist. Im übrigen kann die Wertersatzpflicht vermieden werden, wenn die Sache nicht wie von einem Eigentümer in Gebrauch genommen wird und alles unterlassen wird, um den Wert der Sache nicht zu beeinträchtigen.

Paketversandfähige Sachen sind zurückzusenden. Der Käufer trägt die Kosten für die Rücksendung, wenn die gelieferte Sache der bestellten entspricht. Andernfalls ist die Rücksendung kostenfrei. Die Erstattung erfolgt binnen 30 Tagen nach Erhalt der R├╝cksendung.


IX. Schlussbestimmungen

1. Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen oder eine Bestimmung im Rahmen sonstiger Vereinbarung dieses Vertrages unwirksam sein, berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der sonstigen Vereinbarungen nicht. Anstelle der unwirksamen Regelung tritt dann die gesetzliche Regelung.
2. Gegenüber Kaufleuten, Unternehmern, Personen des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtlichen Sondervermögen wird - soweit gesetzlich zulässig - Berlin als Gerichtsstand vereinbart.
3. Erfüllungsort für alle Verpflichtungen aus dem Vertragsverhältnis ist der jeweilige Sitz des Verkäufers.
4. Es gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-und EU-Kaufrechtes, auch im grenzüberschreitenden Lieferverkehr.


Zurück   English Version
 
   
BRANDS:Acronym / Adidas / AIAIAI / Arcteryx Veilance / Bianca Chandon / Billionaire Boys Club / Dime / Firmament / Fred Perry / G-Shock / Herno Laminar / Jason Markk / Levis RED / M.Nii / Mission Workshop / New Balance / New Era / Nike / Original Fake / Patta / Porter / Stone Island / Stone Island Shadow / Stussy / The Refinery / Us Versus Them / Vans Vault / Visvim / Wtaps
HOME / YOUR CART / HELP / NEWSLETTER / TERMS & CONDITIONS / CONTACT / PRESS ENQUIRY / JOB OFFERS
Copyright © 2005-2014 by THE-GLADE

PayPalCredit Card Facebook | Google+ | Instagram | Svpply | Tumblr | Twitter |Vimeo

+49 (0)30 639 11611 / +49 (0)30 4980 8676  
Firmament
   
  Home / Terms & Conditions
 
  Terms & Conditions  
 
 
  I. Area of Application

All deliveries and services provided by Firmament / The-Glade - Haas & Storvoll GbR (hereinafter referred to as the seller) are performed exclusively on the basis of these general terms and condition of sale and delivery. Any alternative terms and conditions on the part of the customer shall not apply unless we should confirm these in writing. There are no supplementary agreements.


II. Conclusion of Contract

1. All offers on the online shop are subject to change and not binding. All offers are subject to prior sale.

2. In ordering the desired goods, via internet, e-mail or by telephone the customer makes an offer to conclude a purchase agreement.

The seller has the right to accept this offer by issuing the customer with an order confirmation within 14 calendar days. The order confirmation shall be sent by e-mail.

Upon the unsuccessful expiry of the 14-day term, the offer applies as rejected.

The automatically generated information on the receipt of the order does not represent an order confirmation. It merely serves to verify the communicated data.


III. Prices, price alterations

1. The prices listed at the time of ordering are applicable to all goods and services. Our prices are in Euros and include the currently applicable statutory VAT and exclude postage and packaging or other additional services, insofar as no alternative is expressly agreed.

2. Our invoices are payable immediately and without deduction. We accept payment by PayPal, credit card, (international) bank transfer and Western Union Money Transfer. The customer is responsible for any charges incurred through payment by bank transfer or Western Union Money Transfer.


IV. Delivery

1. Insofar as the goods are in stock and available, the seller shall dispatch these within 1-3 work days. Delivery is performed through the dispatch of the purchased item to the address provided by the customer. Partial deliveries are permitted, where reasonable for the customer.

2. In the event of a delivery delay, the seller shall notify the customer immediately upon becoming aware of the delay.

3. If the seller should be delayed in delivering, all liability for damages is restricted to foreseeable damage, should this arise through slight negligence. Further claims to damages shall only exist if the delay should arise on grounds of gross negligence or wilful misconduct.

4. The method of dispatch, the carrier and dispatch route shall be at the seller's discretion unless otherwise expressly instructed by the customer.

The seller does not guarantee any delivery times, however, can provide the following estimates, to be considered as a guideline:

Via Parcel (Jackets, Sweatshirts, Trousers, Footwear, etc.)
  • Germany - UPS Insured Shipping / Approximately within 1-2 business days
  • EU / UK - UPS Insured Shipping / Approximately within 3-5 business days
  • US / WORLD - UPS Insured Express Shipping / Approximately within 1-2 business days

Via Mail (T-Shirts, Headwear, Accessories, Magazine, Books, etc.)¹

  • Germany - National Postal Sevices / Approximately within 1 business days
  • EU / UK - European Postal Sevices / Approximately within 3-5 business days
  • US / WORLD - Worldwide Postal Sevices / Approximately within 10-15 business days

    ¹ max. 1000g
5. The seller reserves the right to only sell usual household quantities to consumers.

V. Retention of title

The purchase item shall remain the property of the seller until paid for in full. Prior to transfer of title the customer is not permitted to pledge, assign as security, process or modify the goods without the express permission of the seller.
  VI. Warranty

1. The provisions of Art. 377 of the German Commercial Code shall remain unaffected vis-à-vis trade customers. These customers are obligated to examine the goods immediately for integrity, conformity with the delivery documents and order as well as for defects. Detected or visible defects are to be reported in writing. If prompt notification is omitted, the goods are deemed accepted as per agreement, unless the defect is not apparent upon examination performed with reasonable diligence.

2. Insofar as sellers' guarantees are granted, the details are provided in the guarantee terms, enclosed with the delivered item. Warranty claims are not prejudiced by statutory claims/rights.

3. Customers who are not consumers pursuant to Art. 13 German Civil Code (BGB), warranty shall in the first year be restricted to the removal of defects or replacement delivery. The seller reserves the right to stipulate the method of rectification. Upon expiry of the first year, the seller shall at its discretion restrict its warranty to the removal of the defect or a credit note for the current value of the goods.


VII. Data Protection

The customer expressly agrees to the collection, processing and use of his/her data. Data requisite to complete the transaction shall be stored. All personal customer data customer will naturally be treated with discretion. The forwarding of data to a third party without the express permission of the customer shall not occur.


VIII. Customer cancellation rights

1. The customer may cancel his/her contractual statement, either in text form (letter, fax, e-mail) or by returning the goods within 2 weeks, without stating the grounds. The term shall commence upon receipt of this information at the earliest.

When the information concerning cancellation rights is provided subsequent to the conclusion of the contract, a cancellation period of one month shall apply. The period begins upon receipt of the goods or receipt of the cancellation rights in text form on the part of the consumer however not before fulfilment of the duty to supply information pursuant to Art 312c paragraph 2 German Civil Code in conjunction with Articles 1, 2 and 4 Ordinance of the duty to supply information (BGB-InfoV).

The timely sending of a revocation or the goods is sufficient for adherence to the cancellation period.

Revocation is to be addressed to
Firmament / The-Glade - Haas & Storvoll GbR
Linienstrasse 40
10119 Berlin

email: support@firmamentberlin.com

Cancellation consequences:
In the event of an effective revocation, the mutually received goods and services are to be returned, including any compensation for capitalised use. The purchase agreement is dissolved upon the return of the goods. If the customer is full or partly unable to return the service received or only in a deteriorated condition, he/she must insofar provide compensation for lost value. On the returning of goods, this shall not apply if the deterioration of the item is exclusively on grounds of its inspection. Otherwise the obligation to compensate lost value can be avoided, if the customer does not treat the goods as fully owned and refrains from any actions, which could have a detrimental effect on its value.

Items suitable for postage are to be sent back. The customer is responsible for all expenses incurred through returning the goods, where the delivered item corresponds to the ordered item. Otherwise, return postage is free of charge. The refund is made within 30 days of receipt of the return.


IX. Final provisions

1. In the event that a provision of these general terms and conditions or any other agreement in the scope of this contract should be invalid, this shall not prejudice the validity of the remaining provisions. The statutory provision shall apply in substitution of the invalid provision.

2. Berlin is the agreed legal venue for tradesmen, companies, corporate bodies under public law or public fund assets, insofar as legally admissible.

3. Place of performance for all duties arising from the contractual relationship is the applicable seller's place of business.

4. German law applies exclusively, subject to the exclusion of UN and EU Sale of Goods provisions. This provision also applies to cross-border deliveries.


If you have questions regarding these terms, please contact us anytime.


Back   Deutsche Version
 
   
BRANDS:Acronym / Adidas / AIAIAI / Arcteryx Veilance / Bianca Chandon / Billionaire Boys Club / Carhartt x NBHD / Dime / Firmament / G-Shock / Jason Markk / M.Nii / Mission Workshop / New Balance / New Era / Nike / Original Fake / Porter / Stone Island / Stone Island Shadow / Stussy / Too Much / Us Versus Them / Vans Vault / Visvim / Wtaps
HOME / YOUR CART / HELP / NEWSLETTER / TERMS & CONDITIONS / CONTACT / PRESS ENQUIRY / JOB OFFERS
Copyright © 2005-2014 by THE-GLADE

PayPalCredit Card Facebook | Google+ | Instagram | Tumblr | Twitter |Vimeo