Vans Vault Cali Dewitt Chukka Boot VLT LX

€95.00 *

* €79.83 NET + 19% German VAT plus shipping costs
VAT of EU destination applies / Tax Free to Non-EU destinations

Ready for immediate shipping or in-store pick-up **

Vans Vault Color / Size

  • VN0A5LPJ619
Coming up through LA's underground music community, DeWitt developed his unique style through... more

Coming up through LA's underground music community, DeWitt developed his unique style through years of instigating creativity. Following in the tradition of Barbara Kruger, Jenny Holzer, and Ed Ruscha, DeWitt’s works, zines, artist books, prints, photographs, music videos, and apparel often pair provocative imagery culled from the internet with word plays lifted from news headlines, spam mail, advertising slogans, street lingo, mundane phrases, and a myriad of other influences.

DeWitt has partnered with the likes of Kanye West, Virgil Abloh, and Tremaine Emory, to name a few. All these partnerships, collaborations, and friendships speak not only to his influence, but his ongoing reinventing of what’s next in art and culture.

Cali's passion for Vans stems from his Angelino roots. 'As a kid who grew up skating in the San Fernando Valley, I started buying Vans in 1979 at the Vans store on Topanga Blvd, and it has been my go-to shoe for over 40 years.'

Vans Vault x Cali Dewitt Chukka Boot VLT LX comes in a natural cotton canvas upper featuring graphics and embroideries by the artist.

- canvas upper
- graphic artwork and embroidery on upper
- custom branded insoles
- extra laces
- vulcanised sole unit
- high rubber foxing
- classic waffle outsole

 

Sizing Vans Vault
US UK EU CM
7.0 6.0 39.5 25.0
7.5 6.5 40.0 25.5
8.0 7.0 40.5 26.0
8.5 7.5 41.0 26.5
9.0 8.0 42.0 27.0
9.5 8.5 42.5 27.5
10.0 9.0 43.0 28.0
10.5 9.5 44.0 28.5
11.0 10.0 44.5 29.0
11.5 10.5 45.0 29.5
12.0 11.0 46.0 30.0


Shop VANS VAULT online at Firmament with world wide shipping or buy directly at our store in Berlin, Germany. Tax Free delivery outside EU.

Viewed